wa901 quota

Report issues relating to bandwith monitoring, bandwidth quotas or QoS in this forum.

Moderator: Moderators

ciocchi
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Oct 14, 2018 4:08 am

wa901 quota

Postby ciocchi » Sun Oct 14, 2018 4:15 am

hi
I installed gargoyle in my wa901 tplink and it's working well as repeater. the only things is that "quota" and other issue are not showed in the lateral bar. I made some mistake installing the fw or in my router is not possible to use quotas? thx

Lantis
Moderator
Posts: 5052
Joined: Mon Jan 05, 2015 5:33 am
Location: Australia

Re: wa901 quota

Postby Lantis » Sun Oct 14, 2018 4:49 am

Those features are not available when operating in repeater mode
Routers: Various ar71xx/mvebu/x86-64
http://lantisproject.com/downloads/gargoyle_ispyisail.php for the latest releases


Return to “Monitoring / Quota / QoS Issues”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests