TL-WR1043ND V3

Report problems and success stories with Gargoyle on various hardware platforms.

Moderator: Moderators

Lantis
Moderator
Posts: 5590
Joined: Mon Jan 05, 2015 5:33 am
Location: Australia

Re: TL-WR1043ND V3

Post by Lantis »

I can't see a reason for it not to work, but i'd also need to see a developer console in a browser to make sure nothing happened there either.
http://lantisproject.com/downloads/gargoyle_ispyisail.php for the latest releases
Please be respectful when posting. I do this in my free time on a volunteer basis.

xaint
Posts: 23
Joined: Sat Oct 08, 2016 7:27 am

Re: TL-WR1043ND V3

Post by xaint »

Code: Select all

http://pastebin.com/5P0LYvu9


is it this what you need?

It's from Microsoft Edge.

PD: Your message contains 89106 characters. The maximum number of allowed characters is 60000. --> I use pastebin

logger
Posts: 15
Joined: Tue Oct 11, 2016 5:09 am

Re: TL-WR1043ND V3

Post by logger »

About get a TL-WR1043ND v3 and have read this thread in advance. I have found my way to the Mega Nz site that has the stack of Gargoyle firmwares includng the TL-WR1043ND v3 variant.

Just confused if I should be grabbing ispyisail or petrau. Whats the difference between them?

Lantis
Moderator
Posts: 5590
Joined: Mon Jan 05, 2015 5:33 am
Location: Australia

Re: TL-WR1043ND V3

Post by Lantis »

none. petbrau doesn't like torrents and uploaded them all to megaupload
http://lantisproject.com/downloads/gargoyle_ispyisail.php for the latest releases
Please be respectful when posting. I do this in my free time on a volunteer basis.

xaint
Posts: 23
Joined: Sat Oct 08, 2016 7:27 am

Re: TL-WR1043ND V3

Post by xaint »

Hi, have you been able to discover that occurs or how to solve it?

Thank you!

logger
Posts: 15
Joined: Tue Oct 11, 2016 5:09 am

Re: TL-WR1043ND V3

Post by logger »

Lantis wrote:none. petbrau doesn't like torrents and uploaded them all to megaupload


Ripper thanks.

Lantis
Moderator
Posts: 5590
Joined: Mon Jan 05, 2015 5:33 am
Location: Australia

Re: TL-WR1043ND V3

Post by Lantis »

xaint wrote:Hi, have you been able to discover that occurs or how to solve it?

Thank you!


No that wasn't the right info.
For now I think you should just enter the details manually instead of scanning.
http://lantisproject.com/downloads/gargoyle_ispyisail.php for the latest releases
Please be respectful when posting. I do this in my free time on a volunteer basis.

logger
Posts: 15
Joined: Tue Oct 11, 2016 5:09 am

Re: TL-WR1043ND V3

Post by logger »

My TL-WR1043ND v3 turned up today from Scorptec. Within 20 minutes of opening the box had it up and running with Gargoyle. All thanks to this thread. Much simpler than I had anticipated. Thank you all.
Now I just have to learn how to use it :D

xaint
Posts: 23
Joined: Sat Oct 08, 2016 7:27 am

Re: TL-WR1043ND V3

Post by xaint »

logger wrote:My TL-WR1043ND v3 turned up today from Scorptec. Within 20 minutes of opening the box had it up and running with Gargoyle. All thanks to this thread. Much simpler than I had anticipated. Thank you all.
Now I just have to learn how to use it :D


Which firmware versión have you used?

Could you check if funtion "scanning" works in your firm versión?

Thank you!

xaint
Posts: 23
Joined: Sat Oct 08, 2016 7:27 am

Re: TL-WR1043ND V3

Post by xaint »

Lantis wrote:
xaint wrote:Hi, have you been able to discover that occurs or how to solve it?

Thank you!


No that wasn't the right info.

Hi, Could you explain how to get the right info?

For now I think you should just enter the details manually instead of scanning.

Please, can you tell us, How to enter the details manually?


Post Reply