GREAT JOB on new qos in 1.10

Report issues relating to bandwith monitoring, bandwidth quotas or QoS in this forum.

Moderator: Moderators

dsalch
Posts: 103
Joined: Wed Jan 06, 2016 2:09 pm
Location: Tx

GREAT JOB on new qos in 1.10

Postby dsalch » Fri Jul 27, 2018 2:54 pm

I'd like to take an opportunity to say THANKS and WELL DONE for the improvements in 1.10 around QOS!

After toying with it for a couple days on my "unique setup" I can say that 1.10 works SIGNIFICANTLY better than 1.9! It tracks actual conditions better under ACC and responds more in real time and therefore acts more appropriately. I dont know what all you guys hanged, but good job! It went from barely useful in my situation to working quite well!

:D

ispyisail
Moderator
Posts: 4540
Joined: Mon Apr 06, 2009 3:15 am
Location: New Zealand

Re: GREAT JOB on new qos in 1.10

Postby ispyisail » Sat Feb 02, 2019 6:34 am

I understand they have a few more tweaks on the way for QOS


Return to “Monitoring / Quota / QoS Issues”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests