Page 1 of 1

Lost my quotas when (save changes)

Posted: Wed Dec 30, 2015 3:05 am
by Tareq
Its the second time since i use gargoyle, i lost my quotas when i save change. :cry:

what i did?
I unchecked the check-box of (Others (Combined)), and save changes then rechecked it and save changes.

see this image
http://i.imgur.com/ltObpcs.png

Re: Lost my quotas when (save changes)

Posted: Wed Dec 30, 2015 4:40 am
by tapper
Hi there sorry about that. Can you flash to latest build and see if it's fixt?
https://www.gargoyle-router.com/phpbb/v ... =14&t=8136

Re: Lost my quotas when (save changes)

Posted: Thu Dec 31, 2015 5:08 pm
by nworbnhoj
What version were you on when you saw this behaviour? Can you replicate it? (create a backup to save yourself the re-setup)

Re: Lost my quotas when (save changes)

Posted: Tue Jan 05, 2016 2:20 pm
by Tareq
I am using 1.9V, and i created a backup then flashed my router to latest build "gargoyle-ispy 2015-December-29 22:12", but my backup not worked on last update, so i set the settings manually.

The new build to now its works well.