[Solved]Not Monitoring

Report issues relating to bandwith monitoring, bandwidth quotas or QoS in this forum.

Moderator: Moderators

yousaf465
Posts: 49
Joined: Mon Nov 26, 2012 5:19 am

[Solved]Not Monitoring

Postby yousaf465 » Sat Jan 26, 2013 10:00 pm

Using 1.5.9

Bandwidth Usage Table is broken. It doesn't log Hours, Days and Months.
:x
Image
Last edited by yousaf465 on Tue Feb 05, 2013 4:48 am, edited 1 time in total.

yousaf465
Posts: 49
Joined: Mon Nov 26, 2012 5:19 am

Re: Not Monitoring

Postby yousaf465 » Tue Jan 29, 2013 11:30 am

2 days and still no reply :evil:

yc3948
Posts: 164
Joined: Sat Sep 10, 2011 1:04 am

Re: Not Monitoring

Postby yc3948 » Tue Jan 29, 2013 5:39 pm

which router is ? did you try reflash FW?
Buffalo WZR-HP-G300NH2 DD-WRT v24SP2-MULTI (10/31/11) std
Buffalo WZR-HP-G300NH Gargoyle 1.5.9+1f082daf
Linksys WRT54GL Gargoyle 1.4.4
TP-Link TL-WR1043ND Gargoyle 1.5.9+1f082daf

yousaf465
Posts: 49
Joined: Mon Nov 26, 2012 5:19 am

Re: Not Monitoring

Postby yousaf465 » Wed Jan 30, 2013 8:00 am

Tp-Link 741ND. I did reset to deafult but didn't do a reflash.

BashfulBladder
Moderator
Posts: 250
Joined: Thu Jan 17, 2013 11:43 pm

Re: Not Monitoring

Postby BashfulBladder » Wed Jan 30, 2013 8:32 am

The graphs are SVG graphics. Maybe your browser can't render them. Try a different browser.
TP-Link WDR3600 v1.1 running 1.5.10+ L10n-English (Built 20130922 - OpenWrt r38093)
TP-Link WDR4300 running 1.5.10+ i18n-English (Built 20131010 - OpenWrt r38286)

https://github.com/BashfulBladder/gargoyle-plugins/wiki

yc3948
Posts: 164
Joined: Sat Sep 10, 2011 1:04 am

Re: Not Monitoring

Postby yc3948 » Sat Feb 02, 2013 5:39 am

try reflash or use other browser if you use chrome now.
yousaf465 wrote:Tp-Link 741ND. I did reset to deafult but didn't do a reflash.
Buffalo WZR-HP-G300NH2 DD-WRT v24SP2-MULTI (10/31/11) std
Buffalo WZR-HP-G300NH Gargoyle 1.5.9+1f082daf
Linksys WRT54GL Gargoyle 1.4.4
TP-Link TL-WR1043ND Gargoyle 1.5.9+1f082daf

yousaf465
Posts: 49
Joined: Mon Nov 26, 2012 5:19 am

Re: Not Monitoring

Postby yousaf465 » Tue Feb 05, 2013 4:48 am

IMHO, it was solved after a restart.


Return to “Monitoring / Quota / QoS Issues”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest